Worst Music Videos Of All Time

One beautiful afternoon, on a sunny Wednesday I trotted over to my campus for my 2pm class. Professor was on time as usual and everyone seemed to be in good spirits. Unfortunately though, everything went downhill the moment professor shared the worst music videos ever made of all time!

Not one video but two ! Like 3 whole minutes of agony wasn’t enough, so he had to play another one! So all in all it was 6 whole minutes of agony!

I bet you’re wondering what the music videos were, so here they are. I apologize in advance for any pain that it may cause to your eyes and ears.

First song is 3 Second Rule by Lisa Gail Allred. The second song is Pardon Me by Maxine Swarby. Safe to say I have actually seen the worst music videos of all time, this wouldn’t have been possible without my Professor so a huge shoutout to him!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Happy to help! Your life will never be the same now, like it or not. 😉

    1. Sash says:

      Confession.. I actually downloaded pardon me 🙃

Leave a comment