3 comments on “The best musical show on Broadway : The Lion King

  1. It wasn’t Lion King I saw on Broadway when I was there. Mom took me to see Wicked eleven years ago and I was 12. However, Lion King is coming to Charlotte next year and I am hoping I can convince my parents to take me because well I did see Lion King in elementary school, but I don’t remember seeing Lion King so I want to re-expereince the show and see the show because it will be like I had never seen it before

Leave a Reply

