5 comments on “Travelling on Amtrak: 4 reasons Why I recommend it over driving or flying

  1. This sounds so cool.. I’ve been trying to plan a trip to Florida but I didn’t want to drive. I’ll definitely look into the amtrak for that now

  2. I definitely agree that taking the Amtrak is better than driving or flying. I’ve only taken it to Boston but it’s much more enjoyable than driving. I’ve always wanted to take an Amtrak across the country. This post really makes me want to pursue the idea!

    • I too have taken it to Boston, I caught the bus back home and it wasn’t as enjoyable as the train. I want to go across country on the train too, but college lol.

Leave a Reply

