14 comments on “Top 3 Beaches in Greece

  1. I went to Greece in the early spring, so I missed out on the beach experience, but I could tell that they’re quite beautiful! I visited a lot of archaeological sites!

    • I hope you had an awesome time! Definitely pay a visit to Greece’s beaches next time; I can guarantee you will love them! Which archaeological sites did you go to?

      • I went to many in Athens, Olympia, Mycenae, Epidaurus, the temple of Poseidon at Sounion and Delphi. (I have an anthropology degree, so I love this stuff!) I definitely want to go back!

    • Awesome, you went to all the best places! Do visit again, and if you need a local tour guide let me know! 😄

    • YES! I turned you into a Greek person now… 😂 And the people hanging in those beaches aren’t so bad either… 😏

  2. Pingback: Biennial_Whitney | Comm350's Blog

Leave a Reply

