8 comments on “When an Loner joins a Sorority

  1. Hey! I’m so happy that my blog post helped you with the decision of joining Greek Life. When I originally saw this I was in shock! I hope it goes well and I’m looking forward to seeing you more often within the student involvement lifestyle! If you ever have any questions (general questions of course), let me know.

    • Yea your girlfriend told me that she read my blog and she thought it was sweet but yea I really liked your blog so I throw caution to the wind and joined. And yea totally will do

  2. Pingback: I’m Officially A Sorority Girl | Comm350's Blog

Leave a Reply

