14 comments on “I see London, I see France

  1. This looks awesome ! I’ve always wanted to go on one of those EF college break trips but never found the time. It look like I’m gonna have to find time now maybe the one to greece @thehellene

    • I actually know a handful of people who were disappointed with Paris hahaha…I wonder how these therapy sessions would go? What do they even talk about?

  2. Awesome blog post about your travels! In particular, I am jealous that you walked Abbey Road! 🙂 Paris is beautiful though isn’t it? I visited it for the first time last winter.. nothing quite like the Eiffel Tower lit up and sparkling at night. Happy I stumbled upon your post!

    • Thank you so much for your sweet comment! Paris was very beautiful, doesn’t get much more spectacular that the glittering Eiffel Tower! If you’re ever in London though I highly recommend visiting Abbey Road to any Beatles fan, you can literally feel the history. It was quite an incredible experience, even a little gift shop next to Abbey Road Studios with some awesome souvenirs xx

Leave a Reply

