8 comments on “Hamilton: A Review

  1. I’ve heard so many great reviews about this play! Do you think brushing up on some history would be helpful before seeing it?

  2. Ugh I would take your advice if I could but I caaaannnn’ttttt.
    Siiiggghh.
    How was it though? Like personally for you? Which cast did you see? When did you go? How was the audience? The environment? The choreography? The expression? Was it the most amazing thing you’ve ever seen?

  3. Heard so many good things about this. My Dad even wrote an article about the cast and has tried to get me to go. Hopefully over the break we’ll finally do it

  4. I’ve heard a lot of good things about the musical. I would love to see it if a friend of mine or I could score cheap tickets. I can’t buy full price tickets on a college budget 😦

Leave a Reply

