4 comments on “Did I mentioned how much I love New York City?

  1. It’s wonderful that you love New York so much! Most people I meet from France who live here now come from Paris, so it’s not too much of a change. But coming from Bordeaux must have been very shocking! What is your favorite thing about living in New York?

    • I don’t exactly know what is my favorite thing, but it’s like being at home but in somewhere else ! It’s amazing !!!

  2. It’s great that you love New York City so much. I too recently moved into the city and i feel like i discover something new everyday. It’s so diverse and intriguing that you’re constantly trying to learn more about the city.

Leave a Reply

