9 comments on “Television series to watch: Downton Abbey

  1. The show is SO much better than what I thought it was going to be too! Maggie Smith is hilarious lol I want to have tea with her. But yeah I got so invested in some of the characters & the show in general :))

  2. I love history and movies about the 19th century or later. My absolute favorite is a 2013 British film called “Belle”. I’ve always heard about Downton Abbey but never thought to watch it. I think Im going to check this show out!

    • Actually I don’t really know… But maybe Crown, the TV show about the life of Queen Elizabeth II… But I’ve never watched it so I don’t know if it is really relevant… Let me know if you find something ! 😉

Leave a Reply

