2 comments on “Almost 100 Things I Want To Do Before I Die

  1. This is so true about how in such a short amount of time how our ideas and perspectives of what we want out of life can change. I also started forming a bucket list a few years ago and went back on it recently realizing how I didn’t think it was important to accomplish something that I did just a few years back. I hope you fulfill everything on your bucket list!!

    • Three years is a long time and I have definitely grown and changed as a person. It’s just so weird to see something as small change happen right before your eyes. My 2013 bucket which I last updated three years ago completely changed from my 2016 bucket list. It’s weird!

Leave a Reply

