6 comments on “My First Hockey Game!

  1. Never say no to an experience.
    I am not much of a hockey fan. To be completely honest, i know nothing about hockey except that they play with a puck, if that counts.

    • Yea it was awesome! It definitely made me more interested in the sport, it happens so fast but its action packed and thats what makes it even more interesting and exciting

  2. Oh I really want to see one! Even if I’m not particularly interested in watching sport in general, it must be awesome to see it in live!

Leave a Reply

