4 comments on “My mid year resolution to maybe cook more?

  1. It’s great that you realise this. I cook and bring meals to work. I don’t prep for the whole week, but I prep for days in advance. It saves money, and time waiting in lines.

    Also blogging tip: paragraphs make your posts easier to read.

    All the best!

  2. Cooking is an amazing art, and the more you practice the more you’ll love it and you won’t like to eat ready made meals anymore 😉 I’m sure !!! 👍👍

  3. I find cooking to be fun when I have time and awesome recipes! Try finding recipes on youtube or Buzzfeed. For some reason my Facebook feed are always filled with short videos of quick and delicious meals.

  4. I have the same problem. Only difference is that I only have a group kitchen in my dorm that has a stove that I’ve only used a few times and an oven that I don’t know how to use. I don’t usually starve myself, I just buy too much fast food. I also believe that I need to cook more myself.

Leave a Reply

