3 comments on “Candles lover

  1. I also love candles! I have three burning in my apartment right now. You can find a lot of homemade, local candles throughout the city that are very nice––not always cheap, though! The Artists & Fleas Markets (one in Chelsea and one in Williamsburg) have some. You should check it out! http://www.artistsandfleas.com

  2. I totally understand your obsession! I looove the smell of candles, my ultimate favorite scent is Fresh Balsam, the piney smell of nature is just so refreshing to me. I can relate when you say you were on a budget, I actually just bought one too which I hadn’t in a while for that same reason.

Leave a Reply

