3 comments on “My big Brother

  1. I am very sorry for your lost. I have an older brother as well and I can never imagine losing him. He is my best friend (which sounds lame) but just thinking about him suffering just saddens me. How old were you when your family experienced this? And is this disease hereditary?

  2. Thank you! That is not lame I feel the same! Do you mean how old was I when he died or when was diagnosed. Yes the disease is hereditary. If both parents have the trait for the disease your child has a 50% chance of getting it. I got the trait and so did my other brother.

Leave a Reply

