15 comments on “10 Best Instagrams for Exploring New York

  1. These are cool accounts, hitting follow now! Thanks for sharing. I’m always looking for interesting things around NY.

  2. Wow these Instagram accounts look amazing! Have you tried many of the restaurants these accounts have posted about?

    • I have tried a lot of the sweets I’ve seen posted! I work at a restaurant, so I don’t get to dine out much since I’m usually working. I’ve started trying one new restaurant a week, though, so I’m checking them off one by one! There are so many to try, it’s hard to get to them all!

  3. Pingback: 4 Reasons Why I Love Working in a Restaurant | Comm350's Blog

  4. Pingback: 3 Apps That Might Change Your Life (or At Least Your Productivity) | Comm350's Blog

  5. Pingback: The Playlist: Hope in Challenging Seasons | Comm350's Blog

Leave a Reply

