4 comments on “How Ballroom Dancing has changed my Life

  1. I love the fact that do something you loved gave you more confidence. For me playing video games is something i loved and I’ve made a majority of my friends over the years bonding over it.

  2. I really enjoyed reading your post! I too share a passion for dance and can relate to the cofidence it’s given me as a person. In high school I was in the dance team but I had to adjust to performing infront of a student audience where as opposed to a bunch of adults I didn’t know. The crowd was more intimadting to me but overtime I came to realize that as long as I was having fun I didnt really pay mind to anything else other than the great feeling I got when I was up on stage.

Leave a Reply

