9 comments on “Can Coffee Really Make You Bulletproof?

  1. I was addicted to coffee for a long time and got into a bad routine of drinking coffee, crashing, and drinking more coffee to beat the crash. I’ve sobered up since then from the caffeine overdose, but still need a couple cups of black tea. I definitely want to try this, thanks for sharing!

    • You should definitely try it! If you make it yourself, note that it should be grass-fed butter and you should avoid carbs for a while before and after drinking it. The taste may take getting used to (unless you like the taste of butter… which I do… who doesn’t?). I’d love to hear back about how it went if you give it a try!

  2. Greecologies was the first place I tried bulletproof coffee! Such a great place, the vibe is awesome and so is there yogurt. It’s also super close to Happy Bones, another coffee shop I’d highly suggest trying if you haven’t!

    • What did you think of bulletproof coffee?

      Ahh! Happy Bones has been on my list of places to try for the longest time, but I haven’t made it there yet. I guess that’ll be next!

      • I really love it! I normally drink my coffee black but something about the creaminess and texture of bulletproof coffee makes for an interesting experience.
        Happy Bones is amazing and I have countless other suggestions around the city and in Brooklyn if you’re ever looking for a fun place to get caffeinated!

  3. Pingback: 10 Best Instagrams for Exploring New York | Comm350's Blog

  4. Pingback: Comm350's Blog

Leave a Reply

