2 comments on “First Time At MSG

  1. Wow. I can’t believe you actually got in with fake passes. You would think “The Worlds Most Famous Arena” would be able to spot fake passes. Your friend must make really good at making them. You should give me his number, I want a fake pass to the Super Bowl! (Just kidding) I don’t watch hockey games that much, but I enjoy watching Football and Baseball. I am a Patriots and Yankees fan. (Yeah, I know it’s weird.) I’m surprised you told your parents. I probably would have just lied about where I was going.

    P.S. I wasn’t joking before, I want your friend to make me a fake pass to the Super Bowl.

    • These passes were so spot on they wouldn’t have noticed unless they took a hard look at it. Microsoft Word magic. But we’ve retired haha. He almost got arrested at Boston Garden and I saw a tweet during the NBA All-Star game last year saying to look out for some guy known for fake credentials so we’re donezo.

Leave a Reply

