2 comments on “When you are the mover and packer of your life

  1. I have been there! I think I have moved 15 times in 8 years. I think when it comes down to it you have to find yourself in a stable circumstance and really plan what your future will look like in coming months and years. I’m finally settled but I had to finish school, find a job and housemates I like to do so. It’s not always easy to find that perfect fit for your circumstance but eventually we all do. Good luck to you!

  2. I know you really hate it now. But later on you’ll think about all the cool and different places you got to stay, even if it was just a short time. Some people have only gotten to live in the same place for their whole life.

Leave a Reply

