8 comments on “The speaker phone theory

  1. Agreed! I think that regardless of whether people realize it or not they always copy what is in the media. That is why I am so selective of what I watch. I stopped watching Keeping Up years ago because they have so many undesirable qualities that i would not like to copy (consciously or subconsciously)

  2. Agreed! People learn a lot from reality television because they think it’s really “real”…. but it’s not.

  3. Haha, I love this theory. I can not stand having to hear someone talk on the phone at extreme volumes.

Leave a Reply

