6 comments on “Audi Q3: Equips Electronic Longboard Inside Bumper

  1. So… this is awesome sauce! When I first saw this I thought: its a gift for your purchase. This was a great idea for the brand to provide a great experience outside of driving. I can’t wait to see people use these scooters!

    • I can’t wait for this come out! Now I know what I am getting when the times comes for a new car.

  2. This is a really innovative idea! I still question if they are targeting the right audience since they are a luxury car brand and they tend to have an older customers?

    • How cool is this? Imagine, parking the truck and taking this into the city or on the train.

Leave a Reply

