4 comments on “No Spoiler Needed – GOT Season 6

  1. I absolutely hate having something spoiled which leads me to frantically watch a movie/show as soon as it’s available.

  2. You gotta watch it ASAP, fyi there are bars that air Game of Thrones, cool date/hang out idea, but I need utmost concentration for the show. I was spoiled with the Red Wedding, I feel your pain!

    • I was spoiled on the entire 4 seasons but – thankfully – not on the Red Wedding. Actually, it is so shocking that I think I would have preferred being spoiled ahah

Leave a Reply

