5 comments on “Six Flags Great Adventure!

  1. Yo…….2008-2011, I used to work there. Started at the games then went to rides, I did bizarro, Congo Rapids, nitro, but my main was the old ass mine train. Ugh I hated working there but the adrenaline is so real. I’m glad to here the employees got better, I have to visit again.

    • No way! Yeah one of my friends actually works there, he loves it. Apparently they re did a lot of ways they do things with their employees so he’s never alone and actually seems to love it a lot. Something I’m so jealous of, they completely and totally allow overtime. If i had the opportunity to work there, over the summer I’d be doing 60 hours a week no question!!But YES definitely visit. It’s a good time

Leave a Reply

