8 comments on “How To Survive To The End Of The Semester

  1. I saw the title of this post and immediately began reading! I remember making a short final film project on how to survive the semester and you hit every bullet that I covered as well. Students really don’t understand the importance of sleep when it comes to school. For a while, I would miss hours of sleep a week and tell myself I’ll get those hours back during the weekend. In the end I could barley function throughout the week and ended up doing more work during my time off.

    • Yes, it has already happened to me as well. That is why now I know the importance of a good night !

  2. I’m dying of summeritis right now…i need to take all these into consideration while i drudge through the last couple of weeks

  3. I love seeing posts about the end of the semester, it reminds that it’s almost over and I can’t wait for the summer! haha

Leave a Reply

