4 comments on “My 3 favorite Netflix Originals

  1. You know, I tried getting into the House of Cards and wasn’t able to fall in love… was surprised because I can talk me some politics.

    Orange is The New Black, that I binged on…

    • It is a little difficult to follow and watch in the beginning but it starts escalating and snowballing. Def try to watch it again

  2. I tried getting into Making a Murderer and it just wasn’t working for me. It seemed to drag too much for me in the beginning and I think that’s why it just wasn’t happening… Maybe i’ll give it a second shot!

  3. I am sooo happy you mentioned Making A Murderer… I feel like everyone should watch this series. It is by far the craziest thing I have ever seen; my blood boils just even thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

