4 comments on “The Truth Behind My Big Fat Greek Family

  1. O.M.G this is so hilarious. I always had different idea about how it is to be a greek. Greek culture have always been my fascination and this makes me want to know more.

    • I am so happy you enjoyed this post! I think I’ll keep posting more about being Greek, there is so much to tell haha

  2. That’s hilarious! My mother lives in Brooklyn and I live in the Bronx. Its not too far away, but she too cries hysterically when I leave. I guess its just a reminder that their children are no longer kids.

Leave a Reply

