6 comments on “Summer in Paris

  1. Reading this was really reassuring for my plans to study abroad. This video was a great addition to your post because I really wanted to see how you all spent your time out there and places that you visited. I can’t wait to travel!

  2. Ahah my beloved school… I hope you’ll never forget this experience. Being abroad is the best life’s school ever and everybody should experience that ! And of course everybody should go to the best city on earth : Paris !!! 😉

Leave a Reply

