5 comments on “Pokémon’s: 20th Anniversary

  1. I’m happy to say that I share the same feelings and experiences when it comes franchise and those are some AWESOME pictures in your post!!!!!!!!!!

    • My cousin and I bonded so much over this game as well. He was like one of those jocks while I was one of those nerdy kids that loved to play games. Pokémon helped us bond so much when we were little. People actually thought we were brothers haha. We still have a pretty close relationship now that we’re older and we have pokemon to thank for that 😀

Leave a Reply

