7 comments on “A birthday in magical NYC

  1. Happy birthday !! It seems that it was a really good one 🙂 and a birthday in NYC is always full of surprises! I am so jealous with the cookie dough ice creams they seem so delicious!

  2. Let me start off by saying Happy Birthday !!! I am so glad you enjoyed your birthday I know exactly how you feel, when i first went away to college I felt so liberated, no one was telling me what and what not to do and how cool is it that you get to experience this independence in NYC 🙂

Leave a Reply

