8 comments on “9 Reasons Why Having an Older Sister is The Best

  1. This is such a good thing that you are so close to your sister ! Good vibes in a family are important and I think you have it more than required ! Don’t loose it for any reason (but I think you already know it !!)

  2. Pingback: Chivalry is not Dead | Comm350's Blog

  3. me and my younger sister have the same bonding like yours….. i can figure-out how important your sister…because i do so much care of my sister and she loves me ..a lot…

Leave a Reply

