5 comments on “My Love/Hate Relationship with Social Media

  1. I love your idea of staying off of social media for a long period of time. I think it will be a great social experiment to tell others about, but a year is very long; maybe if you shortened it to 6 months it will be easier to do 🙂

  2. Maybe lynda.com can help you learn more! (Above post) Anyways, I think that’s funny, my social media addiction is one of the reasons why I took this class. Maybe you can use social media to learn about other cultures?

  3. Pingback: 9 Reasons Why Having an Older Sister is The Best | Comm350's Blog

Leave a Reply

