5 comments on “Sad

  1. I spent this whole weekend watching the news and praying for the people of France. I was so shocked I didn’t know how to react to the news. I am very sorry to hear about this horrific disaster in your country and my prayer goes out to everybody in France… I’m glad to hear your family is safe. South Korea is also mourning and praying for the lost lives from the Paris incident and we hope the best for everyone in France…

  2. It’s very nice of you to post something about it, some of our friends here has lost people and having the courage to write about it kind of recomfort them ❤ Merci

Leave a Reply

