8 comments on “Stay Healthy

  1. I feel your pain. I’ve been trying to eat healthy lately because of the same reasons and it’s so hard for me so I’m glad you’re making progress! keep it up!

  2. you’re such an inspiration! sometimes cooking can be a bloody hassle but after all, home cooked food is so much healthier and cheaper along the way.

  3. Fast food can really spoil the stomach and the entire body system. I have been having the same problem, The idea seems really nice and I should probably try out the same.

Leave a Reply

