4 comments on “WILD

  1. To say I am obsessed with Troye Sivan would be an understatement, Happy Little Pill, and Wild are my two favorite songs! When did you get into him?!

    • OMG no way! I’m obsessed too! I’ve always been aware of his YouTube videos but I got into his music when he uploaded a preview of Happy Little Pill and from then on I’ve been obsessed. Happy Little Pill is one of my favorites too! Have you listened to both of his EP’s?

  2. Pingback: Favorite Albums of 2015 | Comm350's Blog

Leave a Reply

