7 comments on “TOP 5 Q&A with Pretty Little Liars’ Shay Mitchell

  1. I never got into Pretty Little Liars, though my best friend is obsessed with it. I may have to start this series. I didn’t know she wrote a book, interesting. You guys look like you could be sisters here btw!

    • Lol Thanks haha! What’s funny is that I never got into Pretty Little Liars either and I never knew of her existence until people started telling me we looked alike. Seeing her yesterday we do have some similar features which is pretty weird!

    • Lol thanks haha! What’s funny is that I never got into PLL either and I never knew about her existence until people began telling me how much we looked alike. Seeing her yesterday made me see that we do have some similar facial features which is pretty weird!

  2. It’s so cool that you got to meet Shay Mitchell. I love her so much from PLL.She was my second favorite. my first was Spencer. I think her book might be something I might pick up soon.

    • That’s awesome! She was pretty cool and interactive with everyone who came to see her. Her book also sounss interesting! I have a signed copy let me know if you want it, i can sell it to you 🙂

    • Hehe! She was really cool and gave a little bit of time to everyone, which is what I liked best about her. I felt that she was just like us at some point in her life and now she the same person just in a different position 🙂

Leave a Reply

