15 comments on “IPhone or Galaxy?

    • That’s funny you mention that because I was just speaking to a tech guy at AT&T and he said that even though he has an iPhone, the software for galaxy is so much better and you get more for your buck. So you’re right there! but personally I’m still going to try to iPhone for myself so I can make a decision on my own

  1. Agreed #TeamIphone ! Plus, like Nathalie said you can easily combine it with other technologies from Apple

  2. I m using the new Iphone and it does not have swift typing but using an android I can easily compare and clearly tell you go for an IPhone. Samsung always adds a layer to your Android OS which eventually slows down and hampers the performance of your phone in the long run. Honestly, I would suggest you an IPhone with closed eyes.

Leave a Reply

