6 comments on “K-EVERYTHING

  1. good to know. I’ve always loved Korean food and snacks but I don’t know where to find them. Will definitely visit H-Mart if I have the chance!

  2. oh man, i love H-mart so much!!! There is one located close to me on Francis Lewis Blvd. in Queens. Compared to many asian supermarkets H-mart is one of the most organized and cleanest! I actually buy prepared food from there often. They make great sweet and spicy tofu which I’ll gladly consume despite it being meatless (I was raised to be a major carnivore!). They also offer many healthy food options, hard-to-find items and even offer a variety of seasoned and marinated foods that you can take home and cook yourself. Great post, love giving H-mart some spotlight!

Leave a Reply

