3 comments on “Turning Water Into Beer

  1. I am literally like you, I was raised and confirmed catholic, but recently I don’t believe in God. ALSO heavily agree that private school/religious upbringing made me have strong values as a person. Not saying you can’t have strong values without religion, but I know if I wasn’t raised around that catholic mindset, I’d be a very different person today.

    Can we all just admit we’re all alcoholics already?

  2. Pingback: Your Guide to Everything Danish | Comm350's Blog

  3. The first step to becoming an alcoholic is admitting you have a problem. My drinking isn’t a problem, it is a solution 😉

Leave a Reply

