7 comments on “A small encounter with my Professor

  1. That’s not good, I hate it when you put in an effort, and the professors doesn’t show the same courtesy when evaluating the work. Who do you have for Business Communication?

  2. I think I know who you are talking about. I am pretty sure. But yeah, I agree with you. I think it is admirable how you held your anger in. I wouldn’t not have that kind of control!

  3. Wow. I didn’t even know we have such irresponsible professor in the campus. To be honest I never understand what the professor writes on the return papers or projects. I guess they really have A LOT of assignments to be read in such a short period of time. Sometimes I don’t even think they care about our grades.

    • Some don’t. They just care about the paycheck. Also, the next class I had with her, she made me go up in front of the class and murdered my paper.She was trying to state why I got my first grade. I was so mad!

  4. I’ve been there having to resubmit work , I recall having to do paper three times it was a bit frustrating and I only got a B+ so I was not pleased because that was the only class that I got a low grade in.

Leave a Reply

