2 comments on “The Winter Is Not My Friend..

  1. Have you tried a mass gainer? Personally, I think you should listen to your body, give it some time to recover from the cold. Honestly, there is so many factors that come into play with weight gain/reducing but to put it simply, (and you probably already know this) you just have to be above your daily caloric intake. Also, keep cardio to a minimum! Cardio is good for cutting, in your case, you want to be gaining!

    • Yea I am almost completely better I just have a history with losing a tremendous amount of weight when I’m sick. In another post I wrote I said from being sick I weighed at 87 lbs that’s so scary for me to see on a scale. But yea I see what you mean.

Leave a Reply

