8 comments on “The Dominguez Twins

  1. I’ve always been jealous of twins’ special bondings! I want to see The Dominguez Twins on Youtube as well 🙂

    • Yeah it’s pretty cool, but sometimes he is so annoying! Go to youtube and search “the Dominguez Twins”. Im letting you know now that it isn’t interesting lol but enjoy!

  2. I always found a twins relationship insanely interesting and complex. I have always said I would love to know what it feels like to have a twin, especially because i do think it is so different then having just a sibling.

    • Its very different. I have another brother and two sisters, but we are by far the closest ones in my family.

  3. Maybe it’s just the photos, but I am pretty sure I wouldn’t be able to tell which one is which if I saw both of you at the same time. But it’s funny that you are more outgoing and he is more serious. And please, link to that YouTube channel, I would love to see what you guys do!

    • Some people can tell right from the start, but others cant. You honestly have to be around us to observe our personalities. Thats how most people know which is which! go to youtube and search “The Dominguez Twins” lol its not interesting, but please subscribe!!

Leave a Reply

