7 comments on “Snapchat your Life

  1. Awesome blog! I think you really hit the head with how big SnapChat has grown. I can remember when it was brand new and people were beginning to have it. All of a sudden everyone was asking “do you have snap chat?”, as if it was the classic of “do you have Instagram?” or any other social media platform. Fun read!

  2. I really love snapchat and i remembered when my friends told me that there was a new app which called “snapchat” and i really wanted to try it and now i’m an addict of this app !! this is so fun and my parents also have it 😉

Leave a Reply

