7 comments on “Six Flags Great Adventure

  1. I love six Flags! I live right by one so I go every summer. It literally defines my summers. I don’t feel like I have had a break until I am at six flags. Its a really cool place. I like your post, I would love it if you could check out my page when you get a chance

  2. I went to six flags almost 2 years ago. I enjoyed Batman ride the most. My brother and sister also tried the skyscreamer however, I did not. After only five rides, I could not continue because my head was spinning and I did not feel well.

    • Oh too bad this happened to you :/ I was afraid of that too, this is why I didn’t do SkyScreamer.

  3. Haven’t been to Six Flags in very long, certainly on my list of “go to’s” when school is complete! Nice photos btw.

  4. I have not been to Six Flags in over ten years! How long did it take you to get there from NYC?

  5. the last time I went to six flags was at night and the roller coasters are much more intense its harder to see whats comeing but makes the ride that much more fun

Leave a Reply

