9 comments on “Happy Easter

  1. Happy Easter to you as well! Every year I spend the holiday with my family as well. After all what better way is there to do it? Lol. Enjoy!

    • I hope you had a a wonderful Easter as well, and you are right. What better way to spend Easter than with your family !

  2. Sounds like you had a great Easter! All that food sounds delicious. I don’t celebrate Easter, but I’m sure I would enjoy eating all that food! 🙂

  3. It sounds like you had a great Easter! I really hope you did! 🙂 I had a great day as well because a lot of my family members came over and we continued to eat all day long! LOL!

  4. This post was so appropriate this week! Happy Easter!! Hope you had a great time. I had to work in the morning but was with my family as well right after

    • Happy belated Easter to you as well. I’m sorry you had to work, but good thing you were able to end the day with family.

  5. Happy Easteeeer !
    For me it was quite unusual !
    I m used to enjoy it with all my family, eating so much chocolate and so much food but this year I was far from my family and I worked on sunday so I didn’t celebrate it (except with some Ferrero Rocher chocolate before going to sleep, don’t know if you know that but it is SO GOOD !)

Leave a Reply

