6 comments on “Coney Island

  1. I’ve never been to Coney Island! I was supposed to go last weekend but got sick. I’m so glad I got to see your post before I go! Were there any other rides there you really liked?

  2. I’m glad you enjoyed. I live only a couple blocks away from the amusement park. While Im very used to it, I’m excited to relax on the boardwalk and maybe have some Nathans this summer. lol

  3. I have never been to Coney Island before but I am planning to go this summer hopefully. thanks for the post

  4. I love Coney Island! I went for the first time this past summer and am planning to go back! Glad you liked it too.. great post

  5. Was so fun run into you there !
    Coney Island is such a great place ! Quite cliché of the America I think about and as I love see it is so cool to be able to lie down on the beach after a such long winter !!!

  6. My main reason why I have not been to Coney Island is probably because I am from Jersey. The trip is a little longer for me but, I would like to enjoy the amusement park and all of what Coney Island’s history has to offer. Definitely on my list of places to go.

Leave a Reply

