5 comments on “6 places to enjoy peace in New York

  1. Thank you for the suggestions. I have been looking for more places to visit, especially to enjoy some peace and quiet.

  2. That is a very cool list! I’ve never heard of any of those places, but I’ll be sure to check them out. I can’t decide which place I want to visit most- it is definitely between #1 and #2. Which is your favorite?

  3. Those places look really great! There are some I’ve never heard of, and they will be perfect to enjoy for the upcoming summer. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Wow this is very helpful. I always look for new places to go to visit. I love sitting by the water and looking at a bridge or beautiful scenery. I am glad you shared this with us. Have you visited all of these locations?

Leave a Reply

