9 comments on “Cupcake ATM

  1. This place looks awesome. It is such a cool idea! I will definitely try it when I get the chance. Have you been there yet?

    • No I have not. I want to go. It’s all over the web and a friend just told me about it recently.

  2. I’ve heard about this place on Channel 1 News. Never got an opportunity to check it out , thanks for the reminder!

  3. My parents were telling me about these cupcake ATMs. I can’t believe how popular they are becoming. I wonder if more companies will try to put out other desert or food ATMs.

    • Yeah this is amazing. The creativity behind it is amazing. You should stop by the shop see it for yourself.

  4. I have read about this place before. however, every time I go near the area I forget about it. I really want to try it.

Leave a Reply

