8 comments on “I Hate Cooking

  1. Great post. I can relate to this for the same fact that I do not like cooking either. That is also because I can not cook. This made me laugh because I also had plenty of planned cooking nights that turnout into a night of ordering dominoes or chinese food. Some day I think I will learn how to cook but as of right now I can stick to mommy cooking and take out.

  2. My weakness is cooking too! I have tried many times, and still cannot get much better. One time I tried to bake a cake and forgot the water… everyone who I’ve told still doesn’t let me live it down!

Leave a Reply

