6 comments on “My week

  1. I’m also looking to get a tattoo soon! This will be my first one. Is that a really good tattoo parlor?

    • Yes, I met a girl a few weeks ago who went there the same day and I saw her tattoo it looks awesome. Also, all the rates on internet are good and as I went there this Saturday I can tell it actually looks really nice and clean. They are actually specialized in sea-related tattoos.

      • That sounds actually very good ! As Dan, I’m also thinking to do it (maybe NY spirit) and I don’t know where to go… Let us know when it will be done 😀

    • I’m gonna get a sentence with a little rudder at the end.
      Yeah it was pretty crowded but it was so nice and it was the first time my friends were going there so we had fun anyway!

Leave a Reply

