5 comments on “Diagon Alley & the Hogwarts Express come to life!

  1. I would love to go for this! I’ve only ever been to a small Harry Potter exhibition in Singapore, and that was already really exciting for me. This would be so much more fun!

    • That’s already very cool! The exhibition was in NYC back in 2011 and I was SO pissed cause it ended like September 4th and I arrived in the city September 11th …

  2. I have not been to Universal Studios to see any of the Harry Potter expansions, but even though I am a tremendous Disney fan, I will admit that it looks great! What do you think of the original Harry Potter attraction that opened there? Also, because you love Ariel, have you been on “Under the Sea ~ Journey of the Little Mermaid” in the Magic Kingdom yet?

    • I wish!! But I’ve only been to Disneyland Paris and there are no Little Mermaid ride there. I will one day : )

Leave a Reply

